

A Unit of Sri Adichunchunagiri Shikshana Trust®

B.G.S INTERNATIONAL PUBLIC SCHOOL Sector-5 Dwarka New Delhi-110075

PTA EXECUTIVE BODY 2024-2025

The following are the members of PTA Executive Body, whose main objective in the progress of the school. The members of the association will work in close coordination with the school authorities and offer valuable support.

Sr.No	Name of the Member	Designation	Contact No
1.	Ms. Punam Gupta	Chairperson	9811953777
2.	Ms. Meenakshi Vij	Vice - Chairperson	9968431415
3.	Mr. Sapan Bebarta	Secretary	9810355925
4.	Mr. Gunjan Jha	Joint- Secretary	9742077768
5.	Mr. Rajiv Ranjan	Member	9953815118
6.	Ms. Rasna Rajendran	Member	9999311331
7.	Dr. Niti Bhatia	Member	9811891997
8.	Mr. Sunder Padmanabhan Iyer	Member	9958880912
9.	Mr. Prashanth Kumar B.R	Member	9899994379
10.	Ms. Archana	Member	9871340322
11.	Mr. Gaurav Sharma	Member	9560166800
12.	Dr. Sagar Atmaram Borker	Member	9582978587
13.	Mr. Rajesh Thaliyani	Member	9818124749
14.	Ms. Deepa Melana	Member	9654620601
15.	Ms. Shelja Bharti	Member	9910033517
16.	Ms.Seema Bharadwaj	Teacher Representative	9810472420
17.	Ms. Sona Singh	Teacher Representative	9711195850