

A Unit of Sri Adichunchanagiri Shikshana Trust®

B.G.S INTERNATIONAL PUBLIC SCHOOL Sector-5 Dwarka New Delhi-110075

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE PERIOD - 2024-2025

S.No	Name of the Member	Designation	Address	Term
1	Sri Sri Sri Dr Nirmalananda Mahaswamiji	Chairman	Sri Adichunchanagiri ShikshanaTrust,Chunchanagiri, Nagamangala, Bengaluru	Permanent
2	Sri Sri Dr. Prakashanatha Swamiji	Managing Director	Sri Adichunchanagiri Branch,Bangalore	Permanent
3	Mr. M.K.Ganjoo	Manager / Secretary	C-82, Mahendra Enclave, G.T.KarnalRoad, New Delhi	Permanent
4	Ms. Punam Gupta	Head of the School	BGS International Public School,Sector-5 , Dwarka, New Delhi	Permanent
5	Sri Sri Purushothamanandanatha Swamiji	Member	Sri Adichunchanagiri Shikshana Trust, Chunchanagiri, NagamangalaTaluk, Mandya District	Permanent
6	Sri. Sowmyanatha Swamiji	Member	Sri Adichunchanagiri ShikshanaTrust, Vijaynagar, Bengaluru	Permanent
7.	Mr. Ram Kumar Shokeen	Member	D-9, Pushpanjali Farm, Bijwasan,New Delhi	Permanent
8.	Dr.K.V.Mahendra Prashanth	Member	SJB Institute Of Technology Kengeri Bengaluru	Permanent
9	Mr. S.Ayyappan Nair	Member	BGS National Public School Survey no.66/5, Sahasra Deepika Road, Sakalavara Village,Off.Bannerghatta Road, Benagaluru	3 Years
10	Dr.M.E.Mohan	Member	Dean cum Principal, BGS Global Institute of Medical Sciences KengeriBengaluru.	3 Years
11	Mrs.Shyamashree Chatterjee	Member	Principal BGS International Residential School Bengaluru	3 Years
12	Smt.Sreekala.G.Kumar	Member	BGS National Public School Survey no.66/5, Sahasra Deepika Road, Sakalavara Village,Off.Bannerghatta Road, Benagaluru	3 Years
13	Dr. Malini .M. Dutta	Member	BGS National Public School, Ramalingeshwara Cave Temple, Hulimavu, Bannerghatta Road Bengaluru, Karnataka	3 Years
14	Mr. Rama Shankar Pandey	Parent Representative	422, Rama Apartment, Plot.No-2,Sector-11, Dwarka, New Delhi.	3 Years
15	Ms. Meenakshi Vij	Parent Representative	GG-1/13A Vikas Puri New Delhi	3 Years
16	Ms. Meetali Singhal	Teacher Representative	B-305, Som Apartment,Plot.No-24,Sector- 6,Dwarka,New Delhi	3 Years
17	Ms. Chitra Chakravarty	Teacher Representative		3 Years
18	Ms.Monika Batra D.E. Nominee- 1st	HOS	Rajkiya Pratibha Vikas Vidyalaya Sec- 5,Dwarka,New Delhi School ID: 1821286	
19	Mr. Roop Narain Chauhan D.E.Nominee -2nd	HOS	Rajkiya Pratibha Vikas VidyalayaSec- 19,Dwarka,New Delhi School ID: 1821285	
20	Mr. Ramavatar Meena Advisory Board Member- 1st	HOS	Govt Boys Sr.Sec School No-1Samalkha New Delhi School ID: 1821005	
21	Dr. Sukhbir Singh Yadav Advisory Board Member- 2nd	HOS	Sarvodaya Bal Vidyalaya, Shahabad Mohammadpur, New Delhi School ID: 1821041	