

## A Unit of Sri Adichunchanagiri Shikshana Trust® B.G.S INTERNATIONAL PUBLIC SCHOOL Sector-5 Dwarka New Delhi-110075

## SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE PERIOD - 2022-2023

S.No	Name of the Member	Designation	Address	Term
1	Sri Sri Sri Dr. Nirmalananda Mahaswamiji	Chairman	Sri Adichunchanagiri ShikshanaTrust,Chunchanagiri,	Permanent
			Nagamangala, Bengaluru	_
2	Sri Sri Dr. Prakashanatha Swamiji	Managing Director	Sri Adichunchanagiri Branch, Bangalore	Permanent
3	Mr. M.K.Ganjoo	Manager / Secretary	C-82, Mahendra Enclave, G.T.Karnal Road, New Delhi	Permanent
4	Ms. Punam Gupta	Head of the School	BGS International Public School, Sector-5, Dwarka, New Delhi	Permanent
5	Sri Sri Purushothamanandanatha Swamiji	Member	Sri Adichunchanagiri Shikshana Trust, Chunchanagiri, Nagamangala Taluk, Mandya District	Permanent
6	Sri. Sowmyanatha Swamiji	Member	Sri Adichunchanagiri Shikshana Trust, Vijaynagar, Bengaluru	Permanent
7	Dr.Kiran Rajanna	Member	Ethnotech Academy Kengeri Bengaluru	Permanent
8	Mr. Ram Kumar Shokeen	Member	D-9, Pushpanjali Farm, Bijwasan,New Delhi	Permanent
9	Mr. S.Ayyappan Nair	Member	Academic Director, BGS National Public School, Bengaluru, Karnataka	3 Years
10	Dr.M.E.Mohan	Member	Dean cum Principal, BGS Global Institute of Medical Sciences Kengeri Bengaluru.	3 Years
11	Mrs.Shyamashree Chatterjee	Member	Principal BGS International Residential School Bengaluru	3 Years
12	Smt.Sreekala.G.Kumar	Member	BGS National Public School, Bengaluru, Karnataka	3 Years
13	Ms. Aparna Deepak	Member	BGS Public School, 67 Dr.Vishnuvardhan Road, Kengeri, Bengaluru, Karnataka	3 Years
14	Dr. Shikha Arora	Parent Representative	H.No-3174, Sector-23, Gurugram Near Palam Vihar.	3 Years
15	Mr. Rama Shankar Pandey	Parent Representative	422, Rama Apartment, Plot.No-2, Sector-11, Dwarka, New Delhi.	3 Years
16	Ms. Meetali Singhal	Teacher Representative	B-305, Som Apartment,Plot.No-24, Sector-6,Dwarka,New Delhi	3 Years
17	Ms. Rohini Rakesh Sharma	Teacher Representative	72, Karuna Kunj,3 <sup>rd</sup> Floor,Sector- 3,Dwarka,New Delhi	3 Years
18	Mr.Hari Ram Sharma D.E. Nominee- 1st	HOS	Rajkiya Pratibha Vikas Vidyalaya Sec-5,Dwarka,New Delhi School ID: 1821286	
19	Mr. Roop Narain Chauhan D.E.Nominee -2nd	HOS	Rajkiya Pratibha Vikas Vidyalaya Sec-19,Dwarka,New Delhi School ID: 1821285	
20	Mr. Bhim Singh Advisory Board Member- 1st	HOS	Govt Boys Sr.Sec School No-1 Samalkha New Delhi School ID: 1821005	
21	Mr. Manohari Lal Meena Advisory Board Member- 2nd	HOS	Sarvodaya Bal Vidyalaya, Shahabad Mohammadpur, New Delhi School ID: 1821041	